Archive | 6:38 pm

Things I Love Thursday

22 Mar

  • Ireland!
  • Sheep
  • Irish hospitality
  • My 23rd birthday
  • The run up to my birthday (cards, presents, deliveries, happiness!)
  • Ridiculously cute donkeys (AND A BABY DONKEY)
  • Cows
  • The Florence & the Machine concert on Friday. Mind, blown.
  • A huge stack of CDs during our road trips
  • The Ring of Kerry
  • The Dingle Peninsula
  • Dingle – this is possibly my most favourite part of Ireland ever
  • Comfort in a hostel
  • Being in a crowd of people who are all speaking Gaelic
  • Family and compassion
  • The loveliest possible people hosting us
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • My lovely boyfriend and our long trips with lots of laughs and happiness
  • Birthday messages
  • Apple tarts
  • Rocky road cake
  • Beaches
  • Gorgeous scenery
  • Catholic churches
  • Taking
  • Being harassed by my boyfriend to get the eff off my laptop and get to pretty places