Things I Love Thursday

20 Jun

THE TILT IS BACK. I can barely believe that it’s a week since The Exam of Horror and Doom. But it is. And I’ve been swimming every day since, and working hard at other things (including some studying for my next and final exam…)

  • Swimming!
  • Surviving Criminal Procedure
  • Delicious food with a dear old friend
  • New notebooks
  • My phone
  • Finishing Maltese proofread exams
  • More proofreading of awesome theses
  • A really wonderful celebration with one of my best friends with pink cava and delicious nibbles and so much conversation (and swimming, too!)
  • A birthday lunch of fun and giggles
  • Boyfriend support
  • Summer starting properly
  • Lots of eating out
  • Wrapping presents and creating a Hamper of Awesome
  • Happy bonding
Let me know what you think! =)

