Sunday Photo Mishmash: Procedure

9 Jun

It’s been an interesting week. My stress levels just won’t go down, but the end is so close. The end of procedure, that is. I’d still have another exam on 26 June, but that’ll be fine. This week will contain two Maltese exams and the Biggest Exam Ever in the shape of the Law of Criminal Procedure and Evidence. Interesting, but ick.

The photo above is of a little meal I prepared for myself earlier this week. Healthy, yes. Delicious, mmm. I obviously devoured a box of chocolate biscuits after eating that, but STILL. Asparagus forever.

Hopefully next Sunday there won’t be a Sunday Photo Mishmash because I’ll be chin-deep in sun and sea and slushies…

2 Responses to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: Procedure”

  1. janinejackson June 9, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

    Ugh, life sounds so full on for you at the moment!

    I hope you get through this next little bit ok. xxx

    • clairecommando June 9, 2013 at 2:07 pm #

      Thank you! Can’t wait for the next few days to be behind me :D xxxx

Let me know what you think! =)