Medley of Miscellany

12 Jun

A biscotti recipe which I’d like to try. Double baking seems to be the key!

(Below) This is one of my favourite positions:

Funniest thing I’ve seen in a while:

 

I really want to give this a go. Pity it’s so expensive. But it’s only a matter of time before I give in to the wonders of Lush (yet again).

A favourite piece of art (which I saw at an exhibition in Dublin last March).

Please, someone, agree to spend an afternoon making this with me.

Oh my, what was this exhibition and why did I not visit it oh it’s so cool.

So many delicious sauces.

3 Responses to “Medley of Miscellany”

  1. Anna June 12, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    I will spend the afternoon making that with you :)

    • clairecommando June 12, 2012 at 10:44 am #

      AWWH you are so lovely :)
      We need to source all the materials, grab some wine, and have a happy afternoon :) x

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - June 14, 2012

    […] posting another Medley on my […]

Let me know what you think! =)