Sunday Photo Mishmash: stressful times and intense-cat-face

26 May

We had a glorious wedding yesterday; it was so beautiful and luxurious and fun. While I’m recovering (and still retrieving photos), here are some other photos I put on Instagram this week. First up, my hair is getting freakishly long. I like that.

Secondly, my boyfriend’s family’s cat, Tiger.

And a final one of me that was taken by my boyfriend while I was Mega Stressing over some Maltese Civil Procedure. Fun times. (Not.) (Not at all.)

Exams kick off this week, eek! Best of luck to everyone in the same boat as me (and to everyone with thesis deadlines!) :) x

4 Responses to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: stressful times and intense-cat-face”

  1. janinejackson May 26, 2013 at 3:27 pm #

    Good luck!

    • clairecommando May 26, 2013 at 3:27 pm #

      Thank you, Janine! I definitely need some of that :)

  2. Kellina's Thoughts May 26, 2013 at 3:39 pm #

    Massive good luck for your exams!

Let me know what you think! =)

