Things I Love Thursday

2 May

  • St Paul’s Bay
  • Fomm ir-Riħ
  • Helpful people who work in Customer Care
  • Percussion!
  • Surprising escapes
  • Dancing
  • Massive cruise ships
  • Beautifully delicious red wine
  • Energy
  • Compiling my April Favourites post
  • Undiscovered bits of Malta
  • Volunteering
  • Time spent with my two best friends who are awesome
  • Taking part in a play reading at the Manoel! <3
  • Relaxation
  • Walks with my boyfriend
  • Fresh juice
  • Strawberry and basil smoothies! MY NEW FAVOURITE THING. (At the Uni Students’ House Health Shop! Expensive but delicious.)
  • Finding a parking space which isn’t restricted by time (i.e. not one of the ones where you need to leave a little clock on your dashboard)
  • Proofreading success
  • Hope…
2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. rainb0wbubbles May 2, 2013 at 11:47 am #

    http://thegourmandmom.com/2011/06/21/strawberry-basil-smoothie/ < DIY smoothie! I love making myself smoothies in Summer – almost as much as I like baking! ;)

    • clairecommando May 2, 2013 at 11:48 am #

      YUM. THANK YOU SO MUCH, ROB. <3
      I must try and make this ASAP :) (And it will be much cheaper and fresher than buying it – haha!) x

Let me know what you think! =)

