Sunday Photo Mishmash: a cookery book + a kitty on a motorbike!

28 Apr

Two of my favourite friends gave me my birthday present on Sunday, and I am in love. Really cannot wait for some free time so I can furnish the entire world with pies and tarts and delicious things.

And finally, this kitty-on-a-motorbike was the highlight of my day this week. Look at how s/he sits there WITH PURPOSE.

2013-04-21 19.16.20

Hope everyone is having a relaxing Sunday. I should be writing a 3,000-word assignment. As well as studying up a storm. Yeah. I’m probably just popping over to Patches

One Response to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: a cookery book + a kitty on a motorbike!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sunday Photo Mishmash: an amazing quiche, and paintball bruises! | Claire's (online) Chronicles - May 12, 2013

    […] was super-inspired by a recent birthday present I received, and I wanted to make some form of a pie this week! And this is the result. I made this awesome and […]

Let me know what you think! =)

