Things I Love Thursday

18 Apr

  • Nice new people
  • An awesome birthday party for my best friend
  • Making a cake for my friend’s birthday which turned out really well
  • People appreciating my signature feta + lemon dip
  • My friend’s birthday – so much fun. Sand! Cider! Sea! Indian food! Presents! Ice-cream! Friends! Merriment!
  • Boyfriend hugs and conversations and advice (and love!)
  • The awesome Alex Alden EP release
  • Being useful and slightly better at complicated stuff by the week (I hope.)
  • Lunch with my two favourite ladies
  • A glass of wine with lunch
  • Cider on the beach
  • Getting my legs out
  • A gorgeous April swim on Sunday (it was incredibly cold though…)
  • Meetings and opinions
  • Tags
  • Survival
  • New toys for the family (a tablet and another smartphone)
  • An English breakfast
  • Really productive work
  • Meeting up with my oldest friend
  • Stamps!
  • Gozo
Let me know what you think! =)

