Sunday Photo Mishmash: Dead Neds, new books, and an April Fools joke

7 Apr

 

 

 

2013-04-01 21.41.38

The first photo I have to show you this week is the worst thing ever. My friend played an April Fools joke on us at a Game of Thrones party (at least he also provided tasty drinkies which were not a joke). Can you guess what he was trying to do?

Below: I went to a beautiful Greek restaurant with a friend of mine and feasted on delicious food (lots of pastry)!

2013-04-03 21.30.27

New books!

My contribution for a Game of Thrones party last Monday. They were a delicious success.

So much work to do this week! And I start lectures again after two weeks of Easter holidays. I do.not.want.

Let me know what you think! =)

