Sunday Photo Mishmash: fettuccine, a fortune cookie, and a sunbathing cat!

31 Mar

2013-03-27 11.16.50

My beautiful cat, Venus, decided to spend a little sunbathing session on my bedroom balcony. Isn’t she a poser.

(Below): the most delicious meal I’ve ever made for myself. YUM.

A fortune cookie!

A cat that decided to join me for Maundy Thursday mass.

On Thursday, I also went for dinner with my boyfriend at Ali Baba (a restaurant in Gżira), and apart from a pile of delicious lamb, I had my favourite dessert ever: this rosewater milk pudding of HEAVEN.

2013-03-28 22.25.08

 

Hope you all have productive weeks and a Happy Easter. =)

 

6 Responses to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: fettuccine, a fortune cookie, and a sunbathing cat!”

  1. Marie Claire March 31, 2013 at 10:34 pm #

    I love it when your posts include food :3

    • clairecommando April 1, 2013 at 10:11 am #

      Then you must enjoy my blog on a very regular basis, because I am ALL about the food :P

  2. janinejackson April 2, 2013 at 11:07 pm #

    Totes making that pasta!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. March Favourites! <3 | Claire's (online) Chronicles - April 2, 2013

    […] Ali Baba (a restaurant mentioned in my latest photo mishmash) […]

Let me know what you think! =)

