Things I Love Thursday

28 Mar

  • CAKE IN A MUG
  • Making myself this dish: Fettuccine with Alfredo sauce (it was so delicious, mmm)
  • A really fantastic meal with a dear friend
  • A medical+legal conference
  • Settling into a Game of Thrones re-watch
  • Eating a fortune cookie for the first time! (I think.)
  • Happy girly conversation
  • Pleasant encounters
  • Feeling better
  • A good lecturer
  • Going to the theatre and being genuinely entertained
  • Helping people out
  • Entrepreneurship!
  • Free food
  • Discovering new places
  • Shopping with my boyfriend
  • My boyfriend, as always <3
  • Visiting friends
  • Fancy food products
  • Red wine
  • Getting my Doctor of Laws thesis title approved! 14 months till the deadline… No pressure… Maybe a resurrection of a category similar to MA Dissertation Progress is in order?
3 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. Miss Drawingdream March 28, 2013 at 5:57 pm #

    what a wonderful cake! :) can’t you send me a piece of? ;)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sunday Photo Mishmash: fettuccine, a fortune cookie, and a sunbathing cat! | Claire's (online) Chronicles - March 31, 2013

    […] (Below): the most delicious meal I’ve ever made for myself. YUM. […]

Let me know what you think! =)

