Things I Love Thursday

21 Mar

It hasn’t been the easiest week, even though I received All The Special Gifts for my birthday and made a gorgeous rainbow cake. Still, gratitude is ever-present in my little life, and the TILTs are a sure-fire way of letting the world know what I’m grateful for during the week.

  • Being helpful + useful
  • Efficiency
  • Pink French cider (highlight of life)
  • Baking
  • Successful baking!
  • Endeavours
  • God
  • A first semester result (FINALLY.)
  • A really special lunch in a wonderful place with fantastic people
  • A happy double date with yummy things and funny conversations
  • Songs
  • My boyfriend. A lot.
  • Wine and cheese and lovely friends (and pancakes!)
  • Escape and survival
  • Żeppoli
  • Knowing that next week and the following week = no lectures at all
4 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. rainb0wbubbles March 21, 2013 at 10:24 am #

    You forgot Spring! ;)

  2. marijadebono March 22, 2013 at 7:46 pm #

    Hey Claire :)

    I mentioned you in this post: http://allthingslady.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/tag-post-11-questions-and-11-people/

    Marija

Let me know what you think! =)

