Things I Love Thursday

14 Mar

  • Alone time
  • Discovering feedly after the crushing news that Google Reader is going to be retired on 1 July.
  • The new pope. Pope Francis!
  • My sweet boyfriend who has the patience of a lovable sloth
  • Happy collaborations
  • The general election being over and done with in Malta – hallelujah.
  • Time with my best friends who are spectacular
  • Sneaky treats
  • My Paris guide post
  • Being useful
  • Others being useful
  • A March SWIM – so much fun
  • Pasta
  • The sun, blue sky, the sea – Malta can be so great
4 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. janinejackson March 16, 2013 at 11:26 am #

    I’m so devastated by Google Reader being taken down. Is the alternative any good?

    • clairecommando March 16, 2013 at 11:28 am #

      I’m devastated too :( I’m quite enjoying feedly – everything has been transferred pretty seamlessly, and after tweaking a few things I’m really enjoying using it.

      • janinejackson March 16, 2013 at 11:37 am #

        Well I might give that a try then! So you can still get the whole post, pics and all without having to always click through?

Let me know what you think! =)

