Things I Love Thursday

14 Feb

A really short one this week because I’ve been stuck in bed for most of it… ugh.

  • My sweet boyfriend (it’s his birthday today! Happy Birthday!) who shows me he loves me so often, I couldn’t list every instance if I tried
  • Parade’s End
  • Sweet cider
  • Lunch and time at a lovely friend’s house
  • A day of “work” with two friends (which mostly involved chatting and eating)
  • Mulled wine
  • A visit to prison(!) (part of my law course, don’t worry…)
  • A new jigsaw puzzle
Let me know what you think! =)

