Sunday Photo Mishmash: I <3 Durham

13 Jan

The captions to this week’s photos are going to be a bit samey.

Above: DURHAM <3

Below: DURHAM CASTLE <3 (while picking up our congregation robes)

Graduated from Durham University! <3

So posh!

Before graduating, in Durham Castle’s Great Hall. <3

2013-01-10 10.56.25

DURHAM <3 (Taken just before leaving. So sad.)

2013-01-12 11.51.32

I love Durham.

2 Responses to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: I <3 Durham”

  1. Rach V.B (@rachracket) January 13, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

    Your lacey dress is absolutely perfect <3 Congratulations on graduating!

    • clairecommando January 13, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

      Thank you!
      I actually borrowed my dress from my best friend; it looks so lovely on her that I HAD to borrow it for my special graduation :D

Let me know what you think! =)

