Things I Love Thursday

3 Jan

  • Downton Abbey Christmas Special (even though the last bit crushed my LIFE)
  • Friday Night Dinner Christmas Special (SO BAD SO AWFUL)
  • Sales shopping with my best friend
  • A certain person dancing
  • The point when migraines get better
  • Crêpes
  • Finding two really pretty dresses in the New Look sale
  • A new watch (my parents’ Christmas present)
  • Helping a friend
  • Mayonnaise
  • Baking with my best friends
  • A fun birthday party with ALL THE SUSHI
  • SWIMMING IN DECEMBER
  • Family lunches
  • Sweet comments on what I’m wearing
  • Smiles
  • ALL THE FOOD
  • Strolls with the lover
  • A treasure hunt in Mdina with super-awesome friends
  • ENTHUSIASM YEAH
  • A chocolate croissant
  • Buying fish and chips for my uncle’s birthday
  • Finishing #CaptureDecember
  • New Year’s Eve – such a fantastic night
  • The blessing of another year!
  • Getting my police conduct and reading “Claire Bonello is a person of good conduct”, haha. Thank you!
  • Baby fish
  • Good intentions
  • Sleeping underneath my new blanket
  • Amazing phone calls from my lovely boyfriend
  • SPARKLERS.
Let me know what you think! =)

