#CaptureDecember wrap up!

3 Jan

“Someone who inspires me” – it’s Dave, my boyfriend. A really horrid photo, I know. I’m sorry.

“Night” – just before Midnight Mass on Christmas Eve.

“Family” on Christmas Day.

“Unwrapped” – my favourite present, from my boyfriend.

“Spots vs stripes” – a Christmas present from last year (my daily make-up bag) and a Christmas present from this year (super-nice perfume).

“A movie” – the best Christmas film ever! Who doesn’t love Love Actually?

“Flowers” – fake flowers while I was at my friend’s house baking.

“Resolution” – more adventure! I swam on Sunday – that’s why there wasn’t a Photo Mishmash. :D

“Celebration” – sequins for NYE!

“Reflection” – I went all literal for this one. Bunny teeth!

 

Hoping to do another photo-a-day challenge in February. Let me know if you spot any cool ones! And thanks again to the lovely Hillary for suggesting the December challenge :D

3 Responses to “#CaptureDecember wrap up!”

  1. janinejackson January 7, 2013 at 11:16 am #

    Have you seen the Fat Mum Slim blog? She’s an Aussie (like me!) who does a monthly photo challenge. It’s huge on twitter, Instagram, everywhere! Google her :)

    • clairecommando January 7, 2013 at 11:43 am #

      I think I have! YAY you’re an Aussie, that is excellent :D

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sunday Photo Mishmash: malted chocolate cheesecake, secret santa, and panto! « Claire's (online) Chronicles - January 6, 2013

    […] three photos today (look at photos from the December photo-a-day challenge post here). Above, a malted chocolate cheesecake I made with friends for a special dinner. (Delicious, but so […]

Let me know what you think! =)

