Happy Birthday to My Blog! 2 today.

1 Jan

My beautiful little blog is two years old today! One of my New Year’s Resolutions is to make this a better-better-better blog than ever before. A total revamp is in store – and I cannot wait to have a greater variety of posts and more pretty pictures!

Thank you for reading and browsing through my thoughts, lists, and pictures in this corner of the internet. I appreciate each and every one of you – and whenever someone reaches out and tells me that they read my blog, it makes my LIFE – so please comment and say hi (or come up to me if you ever see me out and about). :)

All the love in the world!

Claire

x

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday to My Blog! 2 today.”

  1. janinejackson January 7, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    Your blog is two years old and I’ve only JUST discovered it? Two years of back reading coming right up!!

    • clairecommando January 7, 2013 at 11:46 am #

      Hahahaha! :) I think you might need to grab some sustenance while doing that, it might take a while :P

Let me know what you think! =)

