Merry Christmas from Claire

24 Dec

Merry Christmas to all my beautiful readers from the bottom of my happy little heart. How are you spending the Big Day tomorrow? I’m having lunch at my boyfriend’s house, and then having more lunch at my own house, and there will be a lot of smiling and hugging and EATING and present-exchanging. Have a great one!

Listen

Watch

Enjoy

=)

 

2 Responses to “Merry Christmas from Claire”

  1. janinejackson January 7, 2013 at 11:29 am #

    Beautiful photo! I shall be pinteresting it!

Let me know what you think! =)

