Sunday Photo Mishmash: (still) capturing December, and all-the-cheese.

23 Dec

Once again, the bulk of these photos were for my photo-a-day challenge, #CaptureDecember. Above, “in my bag” (please note the six lip products).

Below, “cold”, between lectures at the University of Malta.

“Gold” (a bag for a bottle of mulled wine).

“Organised” – a pile of presents waiting to be wrapped up.

I made these AMAZING white chocolate and nutella truffles from A Beautiful Mess this week with my best friend. They turned out perfect.

“Wrapped” – a few presents, all wrapped up.

A glorious cheese and wine night with my boyfriend. (I could eat Wensleydale with cranberries forEVER.)

“Something yummy” – a pile of mince pies.

Had my first Cinnabon on Friday at The Point. Verdict: tasty.

2012-12-21 18.01.37

“Relaxation” – still in bed at 11am on a Saturday. So good.

My two loveliest friends Anna and Annie came over to my house yesterday for a full day of baking (we made this malted chocolate cheesecake for a family meal I’m hosting tonight, and gingerbread Christmas shapes (below) and mimosas (obviously)), and we watched Love Actually, which was awesome as usual.

One Response to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: (still) capturing December, and all-the-cheese.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 27, 2012

    […] My first Cinnabon […]

Let me know what you think! =)

