Things I Love Thursday

20 Dec

  • Making these white chocolate and nutella truffles with my best friend of awesome (while watching the Christmas episode of Glee and listening to Michael Bublé Christmas songs)
  • Lunch at my aforementioned best friend of awesome’s house
  • Wine, cheese (and dips!) with three amazing ladies
  • Good discussions
  • Amusing discoveries
  • Games niiight!
  • Prosecco
  • Survival
  • Putting together presents
  • #CaptureDecember (it’s so much fun)
  • Learning more at prattika
  • Helping others
  • Going to a Christmas fair at the petting zoo in Ta’ Qali (I MET A DONKEY AND A HORSE AND A LITTLE PONY AND RABBITS AND LLAMAS.) (And I had a beautiful glass of mulled wine.)
  • Spending time with Annelise who’s back from Southampton, yeah!
  • Relaxing + special time over the weekend
  • The Hobbit The Hobbit The Hobbit
  • A cat show
  • Showing my mum how to play Sudoku
  • Excitement about Christmas
3 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. Anna December 20, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    OMG, we went to the petting zoo on Sunday afternoon and also had mulled wine and looked at all the animals and bunnies (twice), and stroked a lovely fluffy grey one :D

    • clairecommando December 20, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

      I think I know which one you’re talking about – he had a SUPER-COOL hairstyle.

      • Anna December 20, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

        HE DID!! With an awesome parting that was ruffled over the course of the day by everyone petting him :D

Let me know what you think! =)

