Blogs I Love: A Beautiful Mess

14 Dec

Wait for it: this blog post might change your life. A Beautiful Mess is a blog I discovered over the summer – and it has become my go-to website for beautiful images, perfectly-crafted blog posts, and recipes (yes, even recipes!).

I’m simply addicted to this blog – run by two beautiful and ridiculously-talented sisters. They are just such great bloggers, and I would love to become half as wonderful as they are, one day. =)

I mean, sugar cookies. CHOCOLATE sugar cookies. Seriously?

Favourite posts (even though each and every one is usually pure gold):

Blogging Secrets

Summer Tarts (I’ve made both of these several times and they are to.die.for.)

White Chocolate and Nutella Truffles (cannot WAIT to make these)

I need to make this Cranberry Red Wine Spritzer and this Sangria.

Five Tips for Creating the Perfect Cheese Platter.

Must make this Braided Rug.

(They really do have other blog posts – not just recipes, like beauty and photography – but the vast majority of my favourite ones are definitely the recipes. <3)

One Response to “Blogs I Love: A Beautiful Mess”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sunday Photo Mishmash: (still) capturing December, and all-the-cheese. « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 23, 2012

    […] made these AMAZING white chocolate and nutella truffles from A Beautiful Mess this week with my best friend. They turned […]

Let me know what you think! =)

