Things I Love Thursday

6 Dec

  • New books
  • Present-buying
  • Receiving a very special package in the mail
  • My boyfriend (once again), because he is awesome and he sends me text messages and kisses the top of my head (because he’s very, very tall, and I’m… a little vertically challenged)
  • Music
  • Giving in my thesis title and proposal for my Doctor of Laws degree (and getting it signed without any problems in the first place… phew!)
  • An awesome meal out with two spectacularly lovely ladies – so much laughter
  • Finding a parking space in the rain
  • Receiving my pastizzi gourmet order (cannot wait to eat them ALL)
  • Watching Make it or Break it
  • Moar birthday drinks
  • Mulled wine
  • Catching up with a friend (who reads my blog religiously – he’s special :D)
  • YouTube videos
  • Survival
  • Funk Initiative at Coach and Horses
  • A book launch at the Migration house in Valletta (such a good event)
  • Spending a few days alone in the house while my parents were in Italy – it was so good to have the house to myself
  • Patches! (post about it coming soon!)
  • Being busy and useful
  • Lunch with my favourite lady in Valletta
  • Mornings in Court which delight and confuse
  • Smiles and kindness
2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. S/he who must not be named December 6, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    Haha, sad I know, but it warms the cockles of my heart when you mention us on your TILTs XD

Let me know what you think! =)

