#CaptureDecember

1 Dec

https://i0.wp.com/distilleryimage4.s3.amazonaws.com/c19cb7ee3b8b11e2871d22000a1f92db_7.jpg

I’m doing a photo-a-day this December! My lovely friend (and avid reader of this blog) Hillary suggested this: #CaptureDecember.

Follow me on Instagram (clairebonello) for daily updates, but never fear, I will be posting them in batches on here as well.

The first one is above: a photo of me! As you can see, I’m very happy about my Percy Pig advent calendar. So delicious. Yes, I’m 23. What’s the problem?

Have a great December, everyone! :)

9 Responses to “#CaptureDecember”

  1. Marie Claire December 1, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

    I’m in desperate need of an advent calendar after seeing this!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sunday Photo Mishmash: capturing December (and delicious wine) « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 9, 2012

    […] been loving #CaptureDecember. These are photos from this week (and a couple of extra ones, naturally). The one above is supposed […]

  2. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 13, 2012

    […] #CaptureDecember […]

  3. Sunday Photo Mishmash: #CaptureDecember (and The Hobbit) « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 16, 2012

    […] with the #CaptureDecember photo-a-day challenge, the above is “Warmth” (my new-ish Topshop skirt), and below is […]

  4. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 20, 2012

    […] #CaptureDecember (it’s so much fun) […]

  5. Sunday Photo Mishmash: (still) capturing December, and all-the-cheese. « Claire's (online) Chronicles - December 23, 2012

    […] again, the bulk of these photos were for my photo-a-day challenge, #CaptureDecember. Above, “in my bag” (please note the six lip […]

  6. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - January 3, 2013

    […] Finishing #CaptureDecember […]

  7. #CaptureDecember wrap up! « Claire's (online) Chronicles - January 3, 2013

    […] Let me know if you spot any cool ones! And thanks again to the lovely Hillary for suggesting the December challenge […]

Let me know what you think! =)

