Sunday Photo Mishmash: JELLYFISH ATTACK

14 Oct

This week was certainly hectic. And then next few promise to be exactly the same (give or take a few fun meet-ups with friends). This week we had a ‘Welcome Back’ dinner at Aglio Olio with my parents and boyfriend. I had a little mountain of seafood risotto. That was a starter portion, and I could. not. finish it.

Below: the prettiest kitty in all the world!

And the week ended on a bit of a ‘stingy’ note… I got stung by a jellyfish for the first time in my life. It had to happen, but ooooooh it was horrid. I’m fine, though. The doctor assured me that about a thousand would have had to sting me for me to actually DIE. Which is good.

Hope you all have productive weeks! I’m hoping to keep my head above water due to the huge amount of work I need to do and places I need to go.

One Response to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: JELLYFISH ATTACK”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - October 18, 2012

    […] A lovely swim (before the jellyfish attack) […]

Let me know what you think! =)

