Things I Love Thursday

27 Sep

  • MALTA.
  • The sun beating down on me
  • The cool, crisp rough sea as I’m doing my doggy paddle
  • Family and friends
  • Yummy food of wonder
  • Survival
  • The kindness and help of others
  • Lovely meals with beautiful conversation
  • A formal meal at my boyfriend’s college which was mindblowingly lovely and awesome
  • Biffy Clyro in Leeds last Friday!
  • Split Festival on Sunday (particularly Field Music <3)
  • My Welcome Back BBQ of Awesome
  • Drinkies
  • My awesome boyfriend
  • Achievement
  • Plans and possibilities
  • Enjoying Durham to the fullest
  • The last night sleeping in my Saddler Street room <3
  • Two most beautiful presents from Turkey and Poland!
  • Wet hair in the breeze
Let me know what you think! =)

