Music Mondays: Field Music are Awesome

24 Sep

 

I went to Split Festival in Sunderland yesterday, and I had the great pleasure of seeing Field Music for the second time. They were as amazing as ever. My boyfriend is friends with one of the brothers, and I actually met him personally yesterday too (I was slightly star-struck – because they create such beautiful music), but he was the sweetest, loveliest guy ever.

No idea why this band isn’t massively huge.

This song (In Context) was my favourite yesterday, I think.

2 Responses to “Music Mondays: Field Music are Awesome”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - September 27, 2012

    […] Festival on Sunday (particularly Field Music […]

  2. Sunday Photo Mishmash: another super-bumper edition! « Claire's (online) Chronicles - September 30, 2012

    […] Field Music at Split Festival: […]

Let me know what you think! =)

