07/07 Dissertation Progress: SUBMITTED

7 Sep

  • Relief.

Check out the other posts in this series under the category “MA Dissertation” on the sidebar. 

6 Responses to “07/07 Dissertation Progress: SUBMITTED”

  1. Raylene September 8, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    I’ve been following all this via email (you usually update while I’m at work, so I just read it then procrastinate too much to comment). All I’ve got to say is:

    YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY GO CLAIRE!! :D

    • Raylene September 8, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

      Oh, and: Banana chips are heaven in a cheap little plastic bag.

      • clairecommando September 9, 2012 at 12:28 am #

        AWWWH – thanks Raylene! You’re so lovely. I’m sooooo relieved that it’s over.
        Yes, banana chips are heavenly. And I actually HATE bananas or anything banana-flavoured, but for some strange reason I LOVE banana chips!

  2. suself September 17, 2012 at 1:29 am #

    congrats!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - September 13, 2012

    […] FINISHING MY MASTER’S DISSERTATION […]

Let me know what you think! =)

