Things I Love Thursday

30 Aug

 

  • Gradual progress
  • Cheesecake
  • Paralympics
  • Cricket
  • Late night conversations
  • Oreo cheesecake made (and delivered!) by my favourite Asian friend :)
  • A proper date with my boyfriend to celebrate 3 years since we first met (noodle bar + cupcake shop)
  • Good feedback
  • Encouragement, reassurance
  • Lunch with my favourite Asian friend (amazing pancakes)
  • Successfully purchasing tickets for Biffy Clyro in Leeds in September! YEAH.
  • Incense sticks
  • The Great British Bake Off
  • Planning for post-MA (everything is up in the air right now, so many possibilities!)
  • Received a postcard from Poland from my sweetest Dutch friend
  • Emails from my two favourite people in Malta
2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. Amber-Rose Thomas (@Sgwennu) September 1, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    OH my gosh! Can I come with you to Biffy please? :(

    • clairecommando September 1, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

      I’m so excited about it! Tickets were sold out in about half a second – eek!

Let me know what you think! =)

