Tears and <3

29 Aug

 

Durham might be more picturesque than Clapham, and I do love Durham tremendously (quite upset about leaving soon)… but my entire being aches for home. I’m not feeling homesick (like I was earlier this year); I’m quite content about spending the next month or so in Durham and other places, but… URGH JUST LOOK AT THAT BLUE SKY AND THE HAPPY PEOPLE.

Living in another (beautiful) country has confirmed my utter devotion towards that lovely little cluster of islands I call home. Leaving Malta is one of my favourite hobbies, but returning and lavishing in its splendour has become one of the things I always think about when falling asleep at night and when I wake up in the morning.

Let me know what you think! =)

