Things I Love Thursday

23 Aug

 

  • A package of love and awesomeness from a friend which arrived at the most perfect moment
  • Gradual progress (even if it’s painfully slow and painful)
  • An email from an old friend
  • The new Suits episode
  • Sweetcorn
  • Collecting the new McEwan novel on the morning of its release and discovering that it was a signed copy! And I hadn’t known that it would be like that! I love McEwan!
  • Blue nail polish
  • Boyfriend support and patience
  • Buying another Revlon lip balm stain (this time in red)
  • A free box of doughnuts
  • Going to a fun photo shoot for a Durham Uni brochure
  • Making lunch (and offering too!) for my boyfriend and myself
  • Pinterest
  • The awfulness of X Factor – yes, my life is going downhill
  • A potential realisation regarding November
  • Not giving up (yet)
2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. AnnaMaria August 23, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

    Nothing beats a special mention on your TILT :D

Let me know what you think! =)

