Medley of Miscellany

23 Jun

Now, wouldn’t this be convenient?

A very striking picture below, don’t you think?

I recently started a tumblr dedicated to Malta, and it’s actually been making me a little homesick. (Mostly for the glorious sun, blue skies, and rocky coastline.)

This post about an online shop called Ship & Shape has made me fall in love with all the colourful items… especially those YEAH! cards.

Baking soda: the multi-purpose product.

I must make this someday. For someone special. =) (OR THIS.)

I’d like every single one of these products, please.

2 Responses to “Medley of Miscellany”

  1. Maria FSC June 24, 2012 at 1:12 pm #

    I just went on your Tumblr account – the photos you chose so far are LOVELY! (PS. make the white choco cheesecake! it’s quick and the perfect comfort food.) When do you finish your MA?

    • clairecommando June 24, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

      Thanks! :) I finish my MA in mid-September. (I must make that cheesecake very soon!) :)

Let me know what you think! =)

