May Challenge #31 – The thing I’m obsessed with at the moment

31 May

This obsession started a couple of years ago, and it’s still going strong: DRESSES.

Luckily, it was one of those splendidly beautiful, sunny days in England. Bare legs and everything!

4 Responses to “May Challenge #31 – The thing I’m obsessed with at the moment”

  1. Marie Claire May 31, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    Lovely photos! I wouldn’t have been seen dead in a dress a few years ago (haha I hated them!) but I love them too now! :)

    • clairecommando May 31, 2012 at 10:41 am #

      Same here! Now I think they’re the most flattering thing a woman can wear :D

  2. Rach V.B (@rachracket) May 31, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

    Yes! Dresses! EXACTLY.

Let me know what you think! =)

