May Challenge #27 – Inspired by my style icon

27 May

I don’t really have any specific style icons, but I certainly love looking at pictures of gorgeously dressed girls on fashion blogs and on Tumblr, so I guess they’re my style inspirations.

In these photos I was on a bus stop on a sunny English day, heading to a nearby shopping park for some supplies. Below, I was imitating my billowy dress as it ballooned in the wind.

The dress was bought from a little market shop in Oxford. The cardigan is from Primark, and my bag is from H&M. The bow was a lovely present from one of my best friends. =)

We later popped into Sainsbury’s for lunch. Here I’m sneaking a sip of my boyfriend’s cappuccino.

Photos by the ever-so-talented David.

One Response to “May Challenge #27 – Inspired by my style icon”

  1. Dejvid May 27, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

    That last picture is one of my favourites off this series.

Let me know what you think! =)

