Sunday Photo Mishmash: the bluest sea you’ve ever seen, adorable fried ice-cream, general great times

20 May

Bliss.

Below: me swimming in the bliss.

Some research:

More research:

A really lovely double-date which ended at a crowded McDonald’s.

A meal at a Cantonese restaurant with a dear friend.

Look at those desserts! SO DELICIOUS.

A very fun afternoon with my best friend, watching Glee and fist-bumping.

A farewell meal with my two best friends – which ended at McDonald’s for some juicy cakes. I miss these two so much already.

Watching the Champions League final last night, and suddenly rekindling my support for Chelsea. Good thing they won. I was jumping up and down and punching the air and everything.

Hope everyone has a fantastic week! It sucks a little to be back in chilly England, but I’m very determined to work very hard over the next few months on my MA dissertation. *terror and excitement*

Let me know what you think! =)

