May Challenge #17 – Something I wear when it’s sunny

17 May

Sunglasses, of course!

My sunglasses always have such a hard time (I tend to knock them about quite a lot…), so they’re usually £1 ones from Primark. These are a rather oddly-shaped pair, and you’ve seen me wearing them in quite a few photos. The best thing about sunglasses is that they stop me from squinting. Sadly, I haven’t found a huge amount of use for them in the UK. I used to have to put them on almost every day in Malta. *tiny violin*

One Response to “May Challenge #17 – Something I wear when it’s sunny”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. May Challenge #26 – What’s in my bag? « Claire's (online) Chronicles - May 26, 2012

    […] Sunglasses […]

Let me know what you think! =)

