Sunday Photo Mishmash: the beach, so-so-much food, some research, and a wedding!

13 May

A midday meal in the heart of Leeds.

(Below) An amazing Spanish night with our Spanish housemate and her Spanish friend.

My boyfriend makes amazing food – have I mentioned that?

Just before an LOTR marathon (with wine, crackers and cheese).

Meeting my best friend for lunch and cake.

I love how my hair looks after swimming in the sea. Sexy Beach Hair™!

Some research at the National Archives of Malta.

A late lunch at a restaurant called Odyssey in Marsalforn, Gozo. SO DELICIOUS.

Waiting for our flight at Leeds-Bradford Airport.

My legs and my boyfriend’s legs by the sea after a glorious swim.

Cocktails with two lovely friends.

A really flavourful slush at Marsalforn, Gozo.

The reason for my visit to Malta: my cousin’s wedding! We had such a great time, and I’m so pleased that I didn’t miss it. I just love weddings, and this one was super special. =)

Let me know what you think! =)

