May Challenge #12 – An outfit I’ve had the best times in

12 May

This was quite a tough one, but I finally settled on graduation. I loved my first graduation (above), as you can see from my face (which my boyfriend lovingly calls Exploding Strawberry Face). I’m wearing a strapless black dress, my boyfriend’s family’s gown (which was super short) and mortarboard, a pearl necklace and pearl earrings (which were purchased that very same day by my parents as a graduation gift), and my blue and gold graduation colours (back to front, I later found out). Lots of fun!

The photo below shows my second graduation last December, which was also very fun. Academic achievements = great times!

I very much look forwards to my graduation in January 2013 *squeals*.

Let me know what you think! =)

