May Challenge #9 – The items at the top of my wishlist

9 May

The item at the top of my clothing wishlist is probably a perfect, long, wispy skirt for summer, which I can wear at the waist and have it swish around me. Something like the one in the photo above, or even like this one on the ASOS website.

And I would also like all dresses, skirts and blouses from this website, please.

The number one on my beauty wishlist is something which has been on practically every beauty blogger’s site: the Caudalie Beauty Elixir, which is like a toner in spray form. Apparently it is quite a wonderful product, and I’ve been putting some money aside to buy a little one (£9.90), but I still haven’t taken the plunge.

2 Responses to “May Challenge #9 – The items at the top of my wishlist”

  1. Josepha May 9, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    I love these skirts, they’re just perfect for summer! And have you seen the maxi dresses at Asos? Ah I’m drooling :)

    • clairecommando May 9, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

      Ohhhhh summer clothes! I love them. Pity I’m going to be stuck in terribly-cold-and-un-summery-Durham. I love just sticking on a dress and nothing else in summer.

Let me know what you think! =)

