May Challenge #8 – Something I forget I have, but love

8 May

This dress was featured here, but I’ve only worn it… maybe twice? Which is a shame, because this dress is absolutely lovely. The scalloped pattern across the chest is very flattering, and its full skirt is rather dreamy.

Nicely taking part in the colour-blocking trend there… =)

I’m even popping in a silly photo where I was doing a little dance and giving (what I thought) was a sexy pout. That did not work, it seems. It verges more on puffy fish-face. But the photo is in black-and-white, so you must love it.

Photos by the ever-so-talented David.

2 Responses to “May Challenge #8 – Something I forget I have, but love”

  1. Amber-Rose Thomas (@Sgwennu) May 8, 2012 at 11:18 pm #

    I WANT that dress. *cry*
    It’s so so lovely! xxx

Let me know what you think! =)

