May Challenge #5 – My best bargain

5 May

This dress was £1.99 from the H&M website. An absolute bargain – and I have two more in different colours/patterns. When I ordered them I was a bit scared that they would be awful quality or something, but they’re just really good cotton dresses.

Please pardon the idiotic pose, but I was on a beach, in Malta, a few weeks ago, with my best friend. It was a good day. I’m sure the tattooed Englishman behind me thought so too.

2 Responses to “May Challenge #5 – My best bargain”

  1. malcolm May 5, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    pretty bay :)

Let me know what you think! =)

