May Challenge #4 – My favourite print

4 May

This top from Dorothy Perkins (previously featured here) has a lovely billowy shape, even though it might make me look a little shapeless sometimes. Its print is an absolute favourite of mine though; I love the chunky lopsided hearts. I paired the top with a massive owl necklace from Primark.

Photos by my boyfriend, David.

2 Responses to “May Challenge #4 – My favourite print”

  1. Anna May 4, 2012 at 9:36 am #

    Beautiful woman! I love the nail colour too :) You iz so stylish. X

    • clairecommando May 4, 2012 at 9:54 am #

      AWWH. Thank you! It’s a little chipped though :P X

Let me know what you think! =)

