I’m a grown-up now!

4 May

I’ve finally done one of the things I’ve been putting off for years, and that is getting business cards. They’re really pretty, and didn’t cost me much at all. They’re not your regular business cards – they’re mini-sized, and not all that serious at all. But that’s me, isn’t it? Mini-sized and not all that serious. =)

Here’s a sneak peek at some of the designs I got. If you ever see me around, please ask me for a card! I’ll be more than happy to give you one (or five).

PS: Don’t forget to check out my guest post on Amber’s blog! Lots of happy links, things-I’m-loving, and pretty pictures.

3 Responses to “I’m a grown-up now!”

  1. accordingtoamber May 4, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

    Ooh! Where did you get your mini business cards from? They look fantastic!
    (I want some) xxx

    • clairecommando May 4, 2012 at 4:24 pm #

      They’re adorable! I got them from moo.com – they had a flash sale last week where the first 100 or so orders were FREE – so I just paid p&p. Awesomeness. x

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - May 17, 2012

    […] Giving out business cards (usually with a hop and a squeal) […]

Let me know what you think! =)

