Music Mondays: I’d tell myself that I was waiting for a sign…

16 Apr

 

 

A very beautiful video (that face!) and it’s all very graceful and dreamy and pleasant. Enjoy!

Credit: my lovely best friend Annelise showed me this video. Thanks, Annie. It’s so lovely.

3 Responses to “Music Mondays: I’d tell myself that I was waiting for a sign…”

  1. theoxforddons April 16, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

    Oh my goodness. Just, wow.
    I totally adored that video. I love Natalie Portman. There’s something very bewitching about her.

    • clairecommando April 16, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

      I KNOW, RIGHT? :D
      It’s so lovely and dreamy. Bewitching is an excellent word.
      And OMG I hadn’t seen the one with Johnny Depp in it! Enchanting.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - April 19, 2012

    […] The new Paul McCartney videos (have you seen the Johnny Depp one?? MELTING.) […]

Let me know what you think! =)

