Medley of Miscellany

13 Mar

Isn’t this kitty having the best time ever? I want to be him/her.

I do, I really do:

Ah, freedom and musicals and stuff.

I want these so much (especially since I can’t burn candles or incense sticks in my house).

Any recipe with ‘butter’ in the title will win me over. I should give this a go one day, if I’m feeling ambitious.

This is so entertaining. Especially when one of them walks up to the camera and pokes it repeatedly. (Courtesy of the lovely Claire.)

A really gripping read on The New York Times about living alone.

A heart-warming post about sex and awkwardness.

2 Responses to “Medley of Miscellany”

  1. Anna March 13, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    1. That penguin cam is going to be open on my netbook forever and ever.
    2. The New York Times article made me smile :D So true.

Let me know what you think! =)

