Music Mondays: I want the second season of Game of Thrones so badly.

12 Mar

 

Also, I’m seeing Florence + the Machine live in concert on Friday. SO EXCITED. I think I want to wear a lot of make-up and look a lot like a happy hippie. Yes.

One Response to “Music Mondays: I want the second season of Game of Thrones so badly.”

  1. Neville March 12, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    Oh my good, me too! So happy they used Florence & The Machine music for the Seven Devils trailer. Did you see the new one? Less than 3 weeks left to the premiere :)

Let me know what you think! =)

