Sunday Photo Mishmash: wreck this journal, Scrabble, and Asian food.

11 Mar

Thai food (Groupon voucher) – this would have cost me £5.95 at full price. Yeah, no. (Very yummy, but overpriced.)

My main course (below) – a cute, little bowl of rice, and a king prawn curry. Very good, a little runny.

I have a Wreck This Journal, and I finished a few tasks this week, including this:

This shop display is so beautiful!

I had dinner at my Asian friends’ flat this week again. Oh, so delicious. The largest pan has a special Shanghai dish with 8 ingredients (which we had to guess), and the other pan has glass noodles (I had them for the first time!). I love Asian food made by lovely Asian people.

Our closest pub has a stack of board games! We played Scrabble.

Our finished board:

Have lovely Sundays, everyone! =)

4 Responses to “Sunday Photo Mishmash: wreck this journal, Scrabble, and Asian food.”

  1. Afef March 11, 2012 at 4:22 pm #

    ahhh glass nooodles – they’re so much fun to eat than normal egg ones (chewier! ha!) ;)

    ;) wish you a lovely sunday as well!

    • clairecommando March 11, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

      Thanks :) And yum – they were so strange and yummy. x

  2. alisondee March 11, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

    Hehe I played scrabble today also. Guess Sunday is a good day for scrabble :-)

Let me know what you think! =)

