Medley of Miscellany

21 Feb

I’ve been loving bow ties recently. I want to somehow wear one and look perfectly chic and unlike a waitress. This lady has nailed it.

An Iceland-related image? What a surprise! I like the reindeer and puffin and coloured houses. And the lopapeysa, naturally.

I love university memes. The Durham University Meme Facebook group is very funny. This blog post showcases some hilarious ones. Like this one:

I wrote a guest post for one of my favourite blogs, and it includes 10 Survival Tips for Changing Your Life.

Maybe you could pledge to Read It First? I did.

This is a little (i.e. very) late, but this website has a few adorable Valentine’s Day gift ideas. For the nerds. (Sorry, cool people.)

How to give a gift to the person that has everything. I especially love the pamper pack. For myself, I would adore the vintage postcard calendar journal, although I might want to assemble it myself… oh, I don’t know! I just love the idea.

Amber-Rose mentioned me in her Weekly Musing, because she found my Charade guest post inspiring(!) :)

Ten things that have made all the difference. This is an article that I bookmarked AS SOON AS I read it. I want to read it over and over again. So good. I love love.

Let me know what you think! =)

