Medley of Miscellany

4 Feb

Macarons! I tasted them for the first time at Ladurée in London with my best friend a few years ago. So delicious. So expensive. So pretty.

When I was young, all I ever wanted was the be in a field full of these dandelions (just like Belle in Beauty and the Beast at 5:53).

Striking lipstick.

I really must manage to build a grand sand castle like this one day:

~ links ~

Bat Cat (warning: this has sound)

A new online store I discovered (haven’t bought anything yet though)

I tasted these in Edinburgh last Thursday, and I’m in love! Can’t wait to buy a tonne.

A spaghetti measuring tool. Genius. PLUS it’s made in Iceland. <3

I bought one of these in Edinburgh. I’m so in love. Mine is so much cuter than the photo. He’s nestled between books right now.

Unusual date ideas <3

Let me know what you think! =)

