Giveaway winner(s)!

8 Jan

It was my blog’s one year anniversary last Sunday, and I had a little giveaway to celebrate. Without further ado, (you won’t believe it) the winner is:

David

Congratulations, you silly man. Random.org was on your side, it seems.

Now, seeing as David is, in fact, my boyfriend (I am seriously banning him from entering any future giveaways/competitions), I’m selecting another lucky winner with random.org (but don’t worry, I’ll be getting Dave a book or Kindle e-book, as promised!). So… the other winner is:

Rachel

Yippee! Congratulations =) I cannot wait to pick out a lovely prize for you.

And seeing as how this was my first giveaway (and therefore, ultra special), I’m also sending a little postcard to all the other ladies who entered. =)

I’ll be contacting everyone very soon!

Thanks again for everyone’s support.

3 Responses to “Giveaway winner(s)!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things I Love Thursday « Claire's (online) Chronicles - January 19, 2012

    […] purchasing, and sending off all the giveaway prizes and […]

  2. Sunday Photo Mishmash: « Claire's (online) Chronicles - January 22, 2012

    […] thoroughly enjoyed putting together my giveaway postcards and prize this week, especially when I picked up these gorgeous Roald Dahl […]

  3. Giveaway time! (Roald Dahl Mint Stamp Set) « Claire's (online) Chronicles - February 10, 2012

    […] Like my Facebook page and leave a comment on this post telling me your favourite stamp in the set! The winner will receive the entire set of stamps, of course. Please leave your email address when prompted while commenting. The giveaway is open internationally, and to everyone APART FROM MY BOYFRIEND. […]

Let me know what you think! =)

